Articles

Ten Days Before The Wedding

In Uncategorized on November 22, 2015 by hengkrishnaaa

Dear Diary,

It is almost 2 am in Phnom Penh. I am not sure it is raining outside. As I am lying on my comfort zone/ bed write this post and I wonder.

Well, it remains 10 days left until the wedding day.  I wish my heart beats normally when thinking about the wedding ceremony! I wish no one could hear how my heart fluttered like the wings of a hummingbird.  I wish everyone could hear my inner voice screaming with happiness and doubt – unpredictable future.

 

 

3 Responses to “Ten Days Before The Wedding”

  1. Congratulations Brother.. Finally you find your right woman.. Wish you all the happiness and success ever…

    • Thank you, Bongsrei.🙂 Hope you’re fine. Bongbros is the luckiest man who has such a caring wife like you.🙂

      • Thanks bro… I hope he does. You are also lucky to find your real girl. Wish you and your wife a happiness ever..

Leave a Reply

