Articles

Signature

In Uncategorized on July 9, 2015 by hengkrishnaaa

See?  I officially change my signature 😀 I was thinking thinking how to sign and put the name of my soon-to-be wife in it…. That signature should honor her. Finally, I got that thing done! ^_^

From now on before signing agreements/important documents ( Even with or without her) I will miss my wife, her beautiful smile and I will be more confident that my decision is right because she is with me. Or at least, the signature will remind me to think again before signing on those papers.

Duong S. Lena (ដួង ស.លេណា) means everything to me. She is a half part of me. I am thankful beyond words for her. I just want to give her everything: happiness, joy, love and honor – at least as much as I could and should.

Hope the signature will bring good things into my life😉

img558

Leave a Reply

