Articles

ក្តីស្រឡាញ់របស់អ្នកម្តាយ

In Uncategorized on January 15, 2011 by hengkrishnaaa

Thank you so much, little Bosba Panh for your great song! Actually, I don’t have enough time to write and post my real feeling in the blog because now it is time to prepare for the coming examination. But tonight after listening your very attractive song with the slow melody, it makes me want to write something to describe about my beloved Mother, who lives in Motherland Cambodia (Perhaps, I have to admit that this post is not refered only to my beloved mother, but also to all Mothers in the world). I am missing missing her so much! I’ve tried many times to call her but the network could not be reached. Well, I like this​​ feeling becasue when the emotional feeling appears in my heart I can write longer and longer passage than usual. I am sure that it is because of the power of my love to Mother!

Starting the passage, I want to write my first phrase that: On the planet earth there is nothing purer and deeper than the Love of Mother to her children! Describing a mother’s love is virtually impossible. It is a feeling that can only truly be understood by those that experience it. Nothing can come close to the love that a mother feels for her children. Mother love is the fuel that enables a normal human being to do the impossible. Most women are inherently excellent mothers. Mothers carry their young before they are born and then continue to nurture them throughout their childhood and even into adulthood. I am sure that I am right to say that when my mother became a mother, she was never really alone in her thoughts.

My dearest mother always has to think twice, once for herself and once for me and the rest of family. Mothers make sure that their children are safe and happy throughout their childhood. It is the unconditional love that a mother feels that drives these feelings. It is hard to describe the feeling that a mother has towards her children. In fact, most people do not understand unless they become a mother themselves. Raising children comes with its own share of frustrations, from the needy new born baby that requires regular care to the sullen teenager, a mother’s job is anything but easy. A famous saying states that “God could not be everywhere and so he invented mothers”, these words are a great inspiration to mothers across the world. When all is well, a mother puts her children before anything else, including their own comfort and happiness.

Looking into the eyes of Mother, so many questions appear in my head: Who fed me from her gentle breast? Who hushed me in her arms to rest? Who kissed me with the wonderful and sweet kisses on my cheek?
The answer is: Mother! My beoved Mother!!

Mothers are meant to be the cheerleaders of their kids, sometimes in loud and visible ways, sometimes in sublet or unspoken ways in the background. Mothers are often the backbone of families. I am right to say that sometimes a father may turn his back on his child, brothers and sisters may become inveterate enemies, husbands may desert their wives, wives their husbands. But a mother’s love endures through all. Mothers job is not always an easy one. Mothers have to make sacrifices. Mothers can have their hearts broken. Mothers must be the conscience of young children and are often the brunt of their anger and pain as they grow into adulthood. The great thing about mothers is that they usually understand and love their kids anyways.

My dearest mother is a neverending song in my heart of comfort, love, hope, happiness, and being. I may sometimes forget the words but I always remember the tune. My mother is always in my heart! I love my Mother as the trees love water and sunshine !

Leave a Reply

